Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caylia Daugherity

Caylia Daugherity

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caylia Daugherity
"Ashleigh was amazing! She made sure everything we needed was covered and affordable. Extremely helpful in explaining everything out in detail. Wish I would have reached out to her years ago when we first purchased and needed insurance!"
Profile photo of Brian Hayes

Brian Hayes

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hayes
"Was a pleasant experience! Billie Dee really seemed to want to help!"
Profile photo of Jason Brandon

Jason Brandon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brandon
"The service is amazing and the help can't be even competed against. Cameron and Ashley are AMAZING PEOPLE!!!! THANK YOU GUYS. SINCERELY APPRECIATE YOU GUYS.. GOD BLESS YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Gohlke

Richard Gohlke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gohlke
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Mendieta

Gabrielle Mendieta

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Mendieta
"I can honestly say that this particular office can save you money over other State Farm offices, even nearby ones. The best agent I have ever dealt with is Billie Dee Murphy. (Not taking away from any other agent.) However she is outstanding at her job and has such a great personality! She is very professional and down to earth. She doesn’t make you feel talked over or down to or like she’s only there to get a policy from you. She cares and that is why I will stay with State Farm in Loxley Alabama. The prices and the people…..you can’t go wrong here. Gabrielle Pittman"
Profile photo of Keith Norris

Keith Norris

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Norris
"Pleasant to talk with. Professional and competent. No gimmicks like my previous insurer"
Profile photo of William Leonard

William Leonard

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Leonard
"Appreciate you Miss. Bethany. Thank you for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Joshua Stanley

Joshua Stanley

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Stanley
"Bethany was the best she had my quote cheaper than any other place I called will definitely continue business with her!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Gerety

Bill Gerety

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gerety
"Great , excellent service easy to work with."
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"Bethany was extremely helpful with getting my new policy started and made the whole process very simple. Would definitely recommend using them."
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Smith
"Bethany is super professional, thorough and very friendly. I couldn’t ask for better service………."
Profile photo of Smh Chucky

Smh Chucky

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smh Chucky
"The customer service was excellent and Billie is very friendly and understanding. Thankful is all I can say 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Natasha Coleman

Natasha Coleman

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Coleman
"Billie D Murphy was amazing she got me an amazing quote including life insurance if you are looking for great customer service and low prices definitely give her a call"
Profile photo of Ralph Grasso

Ralph Grasso

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Grasso
"Great, efficient, and friendly, not to mention great pricing."
Profile photo of Austin Edge

Austin Edge

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Edge
"Had a wonderful experience. Very professional and kind to work with."
Profile photo of Family Merchant

Family Merchant

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Family Merchant
"We moved to Loxley from North Mississippi. We have been with State Farm for home and auto insurance for many years. We decided to call Ashleigh Mooney’s office so that we could talk with someone locally. Billie was so friendly and helpful. She explained things very well. I could call directly or email and get responses so quickly. Our mortgage people were impressed with the great insurance quote that we received! Thank you, Billie, for making our home/move transition less stressful!"
Profile photo of Mechele Marshall

Mechele Marshall

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mechele Marshall
"I had the pleasure of working with Chelsea regarding my life insurance policy. She took care of my needs and was a joy to speak with. Thank you, Chelsea!!!"
Profile photo of Weesie Jeffords

Weesie Jeffords

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weesie Jeffords
"Chelsea Spivey is my agent and she is THE BEST. She's helped me with renters, car, and life insurance. Any changes you need and she is on it. Top quality coverage is why I'm with Statefarm, but Miss Chelsea being polite, friendly, informative, and fast keep me happiest."
Profile photo of buse childress

buse childress

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by buse childress
"State Farm offers great rates and better coverage. We love our local branch! Billie is doing amazing job, she makes things very easy for us :)"
Profile photo of Lorie killian

Lorie killian

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie killian
"Precious customer service Cameron"
Profile photo of Aubrey Lunsford

Aubrey Lunsford

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Lunsford
"Had a few questions regarding some of my policies. Cameron took my call, explained everything and answered my questions on the spot! No call transferring, no hold time. There are some Rockstars in this office, I've never had a bad experience here!"
Profile photo of Lauri Boyd

Lauri Boyd

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Boyd
"Chelsea was very helpful in answering all of my questions. She made choosing my insurance policy easy."
Profile photo of Jason Taylor

Jason Taylor

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Taylor
"Ashleigh has got to be the best insurance agent on the coast, hands down."
Profile photo of K B

K B

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"Very informative and personable!"
Profile photo of Miranda Dishon

Miranda Dishon

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Dishon
"Staff is familiar with me and my account everytime we call. Chelsea was great in promptly taking care of all that is needed and follow up. You are never just a person, they treat you like friends. Recommend 100%"